Board of Directors

2022-2023 Board of Directors

Phil Phillips, Chairman appointed by CSA Palm Harbor Advisory Board philphillips@phcsa.net

Cecile Creely, Vice-Chairperson appointed by Palm Harbor Library Advisory Board cecilecreely@phcsa.net

Scott Papes, Secretary appointed by ELYSA Advisory Board scottpapes@phcsa.net

Philip Wagner, Treasurer appointed by Pinellas County BOCC.Long philipwagner@phcsa.net

Ron Schultz appointed by Pinellas County BOCC.Eggers ronschulz@phcsa.net

Sandra Faulkner appointed by Pinellas County BOCC.Gerard sandyfaulkner@phcsa.net

Dan Wendol appointed by ELCL Advisory Board danwendol@phcsa.net

Jenny Goad appointed by Pinellas County BOCC Justice jennygoad@phcsa.net